Sukira Kiss The Radio [080101]

January 1, 2008 at 6:17 pm (Korea, sukira, Super Junior) (, , , , , )

Sukira

 YAY, pictures from today’s Sukira is up! (: Both of them looking great, as usual!
And what am I seeing? SKIN! gfjfdgfjlk ~ Eunhyuk, you little teaser. x3
Hey, I just thought of something.. I have never seen Eunhyuk in a ponytail. I think he really should try that some time, it would look awesome on him! 8DD

Click HERE, HERE, and HERE for more pics and a lovely fanvideo. (GRRR, you lucky girls who get to see Sukira live! You can’t even imagine how much I envy you! xD)

[EDIT] Even more pictures can be found HERE. LOL @ the first one xD

 Credits: bestiz

2 Comments

  1. Feyana said,

    Ahahaha, Eunhyuk with a ponytail ? I would like to see that, but I’m a bit afraid of the result… Everybody can’t look as gorgeous as Teuki or Siwon with a ponytail.

    Ah ! Could I ask you a favor ? ^^’
    The links you give don’t work anymore. Could you send me the pics if you still have them, please ?
    I was at this Sukira, and I think I’ve seen all the pics on bestiz when I was still in Korea but I couldn’t save them. And since I’m back to home, I’ve totally forgotten to look for this pics again ^^’.
    Pleaaase ? é__è

  2. queensagara said,

    Feyana: Well, if anyone can pull it off, it has to be Hyuk! <3 He looks great in everything.. (except that mushroom hair during Haengbok XD)

    I wonder why the links don’t work anymore ó__ò And I’m really sorry, I never saved those pictures .____. And now I hate myself for not doing so, I really want them too x_x

Leave a Reply

