Unbelieveable Outing Season 3 – Pics

January 4, 2008 at 4:28 pm (Korea, Super Junior) (, , , , , , )

Shindong

What’s so funny, Shindong? Oooh, you saw yourself in the mirror? OK, then I can totally understand why you’re laughing. x3
This picture is just so wrong! I’d never let Shindong do my make-up, that’s for sure. xD And what’s up with the two colored hair? LOL, it’s just awful. (and I say that with LOVE xD). Check out more hilarious pictures HERE.

Kangin
Kangin does not look so good with make-up either. xD He looks so funny with his own hair sticking up at the top! xD HAHA, look at Hyukjae on the left, probably trying not to laugh at Kangin. I would totally ROFL if I were him! xD

Sungmin
Sungminnie, on the other hand, looked soo adorable! I just want to pinch his cheeks  Though I don’t understand why he’s only got that fake hair on one side. Maybe he’s so used to his Don’t Don-hair or something, IDK! x3

Eunhae
These two camerawhores didn’t join in on the fun. I’d LOVE to see Donghae in make-up! *evil face* And too bad Leeteuk wasn’t with them, b/c we ALL know how good he looks in make-up.

Credits: bestiz

1 Comment

  1. rikarikachan said,

    LMAOO thats hella funny

    the last pic is soo cute ^^

Leave a Reply

