2007 KBS Mini Musical [Super Junior][EngSub]

January 15, 2008 at 6:11 pm (Korea, snsd, Super Junior) (, , , , , , )

[Credits to gomdorii @Youtube, PART2]

Yay for subs! :D And once again I’m spazzing like crazy over Kangin’s voice! o__o *melts* He’s such a good singer, and I feel so sorry for him when he didn’t get to say “I love you” to Jungrin. ;__; (Even though that Jungrin really got on my nerves! xD)
OMG, I seriously DIED when he said: “But I’m.. I’m watching you from right behind you”. Poor baby~♥ I really can’t resist to write the lyrics to the song he sang after that, it’s soo nice :3

♥ “I was always one step behind you but you,
will you never be able to see me?
If you look at me,
if you make any gestures at me,
I’ll love you whenever.
I would protect you forever.”

HAHA, and I love the part when Shindong comes running out in a wedding dress, as Jungrin’s mom! xD Him and Tablo getting married, where’s the world going?! :P
“Amma, appa! Amma, appa!” No really, WHERE is the world going? xD

1 Comment

  1. MinWook said,

    they are so kute….my love….Wookie, Innie, Tablo, SNSD and WGs……^^…..u are my love…..i love u so much….Wookie, Innie and other……^^

Leave a Reply

