Iple Unreleased Scenes Ep. 15 [080128]

January 28, 2008 at 11:00 am (Korea, Super Junior) (, , , , )

[Credits to symbelmyn @ Youtube]

I spy with my little eye.. something adorable. Something we all love. Something called.. EUNHAE! Lol, they are soo cute together ~

The part when Leeteuk fell out of the hammock made me laugh so hard, in the middle of webdesign class! (No, I never work in school xD) Everyone stared at me like I was crazy or something x3

LOL, when they where all jumping into the pool, Ryeowook looked so cute with his kinda wierd jump. 8DD
And OMIGOSH! Heechul at the end made me drool all over my laptop o______o

2 Comments

  1. candychu said,

    u get to youtube at school?
    everything at my school is blocked =.=” i cant even read blogs
    err the only thing i see right now is chucky … so im afraid to watch the video xD ahaha
    but im tempted…i wanna see leeteuk fall out of the hammock
    *squeal* donghae!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love eunhae <333 hehehe LMAO @ donghae the nemo (!?)

    omg seriously that chucky doll was completely random :S

  2. tomaszharacz said,

    Great, really enjoyed this

Leave a Reply

