NEWS – Taiyou no Namida PV

February 13, 2008 at 1:54 pm (Japan) (, , , , , , , )

[Credits to stephcyh @ Youtube]

I was just looking around at Yesasia when I found NEWS’s new single Taiyou no Namida and I thought I would check if the PV was out yet, and it was :DD I’m in love with this song, it’s awesome! And everyone looks great! I LOVE Koyama’s new hair, dark hair suits him and the haircut is very clean and neat 8D
And Massu’s hair still hasn’t changed. XD Not that I have anything against it, he’s so cute in it, but he has always had the same hairstyle =_= (and I read an old interview with Ryo and he kept complaining about Masuda’s hair the entire time XD)

The end with Pi-chan killed me! XDD LOL, “Maido ari”and the cups! I’m soo gonna order this single! :P

Leave a Reply

