Eunhyuk singing Steelheart – She’s Gone [080216]

February 17, 2008 at 11:46 am (Korea, Super Junior) (, , , )

[Credits to sj07vn  @ Youtube]

… This is from Unbelievable Outing ep 6. I think I read somewhere (probably Soompi) that Eunhyuk was very proud of his singing that day and that he never knew that he could sing that well. So I had high expectations when I found this video… and THIS is what I get?! XDDD

LOL, Hyuk! You made me fall off my chair when you started singing and not because it sounded good, more like the other way around! XP Omg, and when he tried to get those high notes at the end! LOOK AT FISHY IN THE BACK! 8D He’s like: “Omgosh, Hyukjae! Noo, so embarrassing! I can’t believe I’m dating that guy”(<– Ok sorry, I couldn’t resist XD)

1 Comment

  1. Anna said,

    LMAO That’s amazing, haha (: Eunhyuk always make me laugh (:

    btw, do you exchange links?

Leave a Reply

