Super Show [Massive Picspam]

February 24, 2008 at 3:25 pm (Korea, Super Junior) (, )

SJS

Haha, this is like my favourite picture from this weekend’s concerts! ^^ Sungminnie’s so cute, and they look like they’re having so much fun :D
LOL, my middle finger has gone numb from right-clicking and saving every picture I could find! XD There are so many pics O_O Anyway, I thought I’d share some of them :D

  • HERE is a bunch of pics posted on SJ-Market.
    I spy KANGTEUK! :D *hugs kind photographer who managed to capture that moment*
  • HERE are some pics of leader crying (don’t cry, Teuk! ^u^) and also one of Shindong playing around with Hyuk and.. who ever that is! XD
  • And while I’m on the subject, HERE are some lovely looking pictures of Teuk crying again.
  • Sungmin pics HERE! ^^ I like his new earrings! C:
  • More pics from SJ-Market HERE. :D
  • Lovely pics from the press conference HERE. Watch out for the caveman, aka Kibum! xD

Chullie
Chul with a Sapphire Blue balloon during Marry U

Leave a Reply

