Super Junior – MTV UFO replies

March 29, 2008 at 6:16 pm (Korea, Super Junior) (, , , , , )

[Credits to everlastingfriends @ Youtube]

GUH, I just love these replies! *___* All the members are so witty, especially Kyu and Chul 8D I’ll write some of my favs from this video:

ELF: Donghae oppa, seriously! You’ll marry with ELF?!
Eunhyuk: I’m against that marriage?
Hi, Eunhae! 8DDD Of course ELF can’t marry Fishy, he belongs to Hyuk! ^________^

ELF: Attack on the Pin-up boys! The best ^0^ (Yeah I changed the title, this sounds better xD)
Heechul: Wanna die?
Hahaha! X’3

ELF: I am going to sleep now~<3 I know you will not send one to me..you will say GYood night. Right? ^^
Eunhyuk: gyood night~ is it right? It’s hard to say but.. gyoo…gyood night^^
DORK! ^^

ELF: Oppa, don’t go away. Don’t be changed.
Eunhyuk: So… I cannot go to the rest room? T_T
Again, DORK! XD

ELF: I can’t sleep because of those mosquitoes~ theach them a lesson!
Donghae: Send me their names and address!! I’ll teach them a lesson!!

ELF: Please send me a reply!
Heechul: Reply
well.. he did what he was asked to do, right? XD

ELF: Get my arrow of love.
Sungmin: Arrgh!! you missed.. just kidding.. keke

ELF: Are you really Kyuhyun oppa? T_______T
Kyuhyun: T_T Yes, I really am T________T
HAHA, why the sad face Q? X’3

13 Comments

  1. Stevany said,

    Hi… I’m Suju’s fan… I really like them, espacially Siwon Oppa.
    If you know how to communicate with them, please inform me at smart_sist@yahoo.co.id
    Kamsahamnida…
    Saranghe Suju’s member

  2. irapehellokitty said,

    såg det igår, :3 man ville nästan börja gråta på vissa svar, BARA FÖR att de var så söta, men sen efter så kom det ett jätte roligt svar så kunde man inte, alltså as söttt x3333
    eunhae var bäst dock. <3 :D

  3. queensagara said,

    irapehellokitty: haha, jag veet! xD Så gulligt ^-^
    YÄS, EunHae FTW 8D <3

  4. beckery said,

    Haha isnt hyuk the cutest, dorkiest, most loveable person EVER!!! XDDDD our lil monkey n fishy are so adorable together..EUNHAE = L.O.V.E <3<3<3

  5. huyen said,

    I LOVE IT!!!!!! =^.*=, love suju, love Sung min a lot, how can i be a member of E.L.F?? how to talk to suju like them??

  6. huyen said,

    contact me please!!^^ : duckxinh@yahoo.com.vn, and my Y!D: emgaixinhkieu. I’m from Vietnam:)

  7. lunecute said,

    to communicate with them, u must use the facility from UFO town
    unfortunately, it was only for korean
    with that facility, u can text to your favourite idol by sending sms to particular number assigned for them
    they can reply u also!
    if u dun really understand about my explanation, u can try to google it
    maybe u can understand abt it better
    anyway, the first time i knew about UFO town, i was thinking of moving to korea
    hehehe XD
    i want to communicate with themmm
    i hope it can be true one day ^^

  8. dheeney_chan said,

    annyeong…
    can i communicate with super junior??
    how can i??
    please inform me at dumbledore_gandalf@yahoo.co.id
    or at my friendster..the address same with my email adress…
    i wanna communicate with them..
    im luv SuJu alot..
    so,,please help me…
    and how can i be a member of ELF??
    im really hope there is someone who can answer all of my question…
    khamsahamnida..^^
    Super Junior!!! Fighting!!

  9. kimnwe said,

    Dear Brother Heechul!
    I’m calling u from a very far way.
    U can’t know where am I?
    I’m just greeting u.
    Thanks
    Kimnwe

  10. wassereis said,

    the joke about the film … she misspelled it. instead of ‘terror events’ she said ‘murder events’ that’s why heechul asked if she want to die ^^ … because you changed the title as you wrote it down … there’s no joke anymore … maybe when yo say instead ‘Murder of the Pin-up boys’ or sth like that …

    lol, why is one of them singing big bang? xD”

    is there a bigger version of it? because I want to read the korean >< (sometimes its better to understand korean.)

    thanks for posting this ^0^

  11. Siwonlover said,

    hi, i love siwon, because He loves Jesus.
    Anybody please tell me, how to join with that chat viewed in youtube (UFO.. or something like that, i dont know its name ezactly T.T ) ?
    pls tell ‘how to’ in my blog (comment) or send email to me. Pleaseee
    thanks so much

  12. http://www.nimbusproject.org/member/18475/ said,

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly impressed to read all at
    one place.

  13. Johnk12 said,

    Hey, you used to write amazing, but the last couple of posts have been kinda boring I miss your tremendous writings. Past couple of posts are just a little out of track! come on! dfeccfbceebc

Leave a Reply

