Star King – Leeteuk and Hankyung [080329]

March 30, 2008 at 4:21 pm (Korea, Super Junior) (, , , )

[Credits to symbelmyn @ Youtube, PART2, PART3, PART4, PART5, PART6, PART7, PART8, PART9, PART10, PART11, PART12]

Today I come with the whole episode of Star King, although it was quite tiresome to post the links. xD

Anyway, our China man joined Leeteuk this time! :D GOD, he looks hotter than ever. *____* Except for ONE thing that made him look like an old man.. check it out in part 3, @ 00:45. HAHAHA, nice dance there, Geng! x’D

But his little performance with those awesome kids made up for his “old man dance” :P
DEAR GOD, I thought I was gonna die when he took of his shirt!! HI MUSCLES! O____O
And I love the special effects they used for the fight, it looks so real :D
I think their mission is to defeat Hankyung and his team to be able to rescue Hodong? Well, I guess they succeeded ^^
OMG, when Hodong asked for a kiss from the kids and Hankyung rushes up and kiss him instead!! o_o  .. I’m so jealous of Hodong ._.

We all know that Hankyung is very good at many things; martial arts, dancing, cooking etc. But what we didn’t know is that he can open bottles with his teeth ;O He never stops to surprise us ^__^ But he’s got to be careful, that can’t be very good for your teeth, can it?

Haha, since I’m Swedish I couldn’t help to notice that the contestant who opened those bottles mentioned Sweden ;D I dunno why (anyone care to translate what they were talking about?), but I’m 100% certain that he said Sweden :o

… I think this became a Hankyung post or something xD but I’ve left the best part for last :D
When Leeteuk wanted to write on his mobile using only his tongue! XDDD That cracked me up! And of course I couldn’t resist to screen cap that moment ;D

Leeteuk
What a lovely way to end a post, right? ;D (but why do I get the urge to try that myself? o_o)

Oh, I almost forgot.. some lovely caps HERE and HERE. SJ-Market
Leave a Reply

