Arashi – faith PV [YT]

August 10, 2008 at 11:24 pm (Arashi, Japan) (, , , )

[Credits to misaodono @ Youtube]

A new PV from Arashi. My first impression was “… is this the wrong video? This must be SS501’s FIND video, right? o_o” I mean, the violins and everything.. like what the..? XD But still a pretty good video~

But Ohno, little Ohno! He looks so old D: He looks like a.. like a.. salary man or something! XD

And is it just me or does Aiba look like he could fit in a Visual Kei band? I’m serious, his hair and his eyes really resembles many Visual Kei artists I’ve seen before X’3 (but he is so darn cute *_*)

I L-O-V-E the colors in the PV, it looks awesome with the red against the black and grey *___* Oh, and the dance! Did I notice some popping there? O_O OMG, finally I get to see Johnny’s boys do some popping (even though it wasn’t that much or very good but still! -drools-

As for the song, it could be better but I guess it will grow on me (as most JE songs seems to do)

Leave a Reply

