Golf & Mike ft. Super Junior – YAMAHA Fino CF [YT]

September 18, 2008 at 11:29 am (golf-mike, Korea, Super Junior, Thailand) (, , , , , , , )

[Credits to Symbelmyns @ Youtube]

Long time no see, guys! No, I’m not dead and yes, I have been keeping myself updated within the Kpop-scene. And well, the reason for my long time being away from this blog is.. school! =_= I blame it all on school as usual. But let’s get going, shall we?

This is just ADORABLE! I’m not very into Golf & Mike but I do really like those two, especially since their time in Japan. And they are so cute in this CF *___* Not to talk about Super Junior! (Unfortunately Kibum and Yesung aren’t there ._.) Look at Donghae’s face when they open the doors. XDD He’s like “:OOOOOO” the whole time XD (His hair is LOVE btw *_*) And OMG Shindong! WTH was he doing, standing like that? XD At first I almost thought that they were.. being ghei with each other behind those doors! XD *thinks perverted thoughts*

Anyway, I would totally buy one of those! They look awesome, I’m totally in love with the blue one! I hope you get a SuJu member as well, when you buy one? 8D

Leave a Reply

